With experience in higher education, finance, management, and communications, the team at the Advanced Studies in Culture Foundation is uniquely equipped to support the Institute for Advanced Studies in Culture at the University of Virginia.

Dr. Ryan S Olson

Director of the Institute

rsolson@virginia.edu

Foundation Personnel

Kelly Blumberg

Event Manager and Administrator to the Fellows

kelly.blumberg@advancedstudiesinculture.org

Joanna Breault

Editor, CultureFeed

joanna.breault@advancedstudiesinculture.org

Kim Briscoe

Executive Assistant

kim.briscoe@advancedstudiesinculture.org

Amy Lemley

Editor, Owned Media

amy.lemley@advancedstudiesinculture.org

Donita McCormick-Fortune

Director of Operations

donita@advancedstudiesinculture.org

Daniel Montgomery

Creative Director

daniel.montgomery@advancedstudiesinculture.org

Thomas Shull

Director of Communications

tom.shull@advancedstudiesinculture.org

Vivienne Smith

Operations Manager

vivienne.smith@advancedstudiesinculture.org

Benji Suprice

Executive Assistant & Executive Communications Coordinator

benji.suprice@advancedstudiesinculture.org

Dabney S. Wellford Jr.

Senior Director of Finance and Facilities

dabney.wellford@advancedstudiesinculture.org

For all other inquiries, please email info@advancedstudiesinculture.org